gurufalo.blogg.se

Download naruto blood prison
Download naruto blood prison







download naruto blood prison download naruto blood prison

I of course won't 'spoil' anything about the movie, however there really If you've seen any of Naruto or Naruto Shippuuden (or any of the movies) you know how these things end up. Naruto is brought to this prison, and when I say in the middle of nowhere I mean out in the middle of the ocean on an island, completely cut off from the rest of the world. The leader of the prison seems to be very interested in Naruto, and I mentioned it before it's because he's a Jinchuriki.Įven in movies such as this, I'm always waiting for the big moment! A moment where I will be shocked and excited! But really, in this movie there were times that something very 'plot twisting' would be revealed, and I would think to myself “Oh, was that supposed to be a secret?” I honestly thought it was just common knowledge. NARUTO THE MOVIE BLOOD PRISON TORRENT MOVIE The reason I didn't really love the plot to this was because it wasn't what I was hoping for. From the trailer, it gave the impression that this would be a very dark, mysterious film! Wasn't quite the same. Darker than some of the plots in Naruto, sure, but we've seen better. I would say the entire plot was 20% action and then 80% talking. NARUTO THE MOVIE BLOOD PRISON TORRENT FREE.NARUTO THE MOVIE BLOOD PRISON TORRENT DOWNLOAD.NARUTO THE MOVIE BLOOD PRISON TORRENT MOVIE.









Download naruto blood prison